As a specialist in BOTOX® Cosmetic, JUVÉDERM®, and other aesthetic injectables in Danville, Dr. Christopher Manios believes word of mouth is important. To find out what it’s like to be his patient, he encourages you to look through his actual patients’ unedited reviews. If you’re ready to learn more about your treatment options, book an appointment online or by phone at (925) 989-6560.

Reputation Summary

Featured Reviews

Google
5.0/5
May 29, 2021
I only went once , would like to come back. Friendly and highly professional crew and doctor. I am waiting , or looking for a promotion to come, because I like their services. I can’t afford regular charge, Thank you May
Business Owner replied on May 29, 2021:
Dear May
Thank you for your kind words. We believe in providing the best care of our patients and making them look their best naturally. Dr. Manios wants every patient to feel comfortable and assured that they are going to receive the best service in the Bay Area. We do have promotions from time to time and will let you know when they become available. Once again, thank you for the review, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Google
5.0/5
May 29, 2020
I have been going to Dr. Manios for 6 years now. At first I was only going for a little Botox here and there and it seemed to last me for 5 months or so. I had a few years where I didn’t get any because of pregnancy. Then I started up again and it’s like I never left. I have tried a few other places over the years and Dr. Manios’s technic seems to work the best for me. I’ve also used filler in my smile lines twice, it lasts over a year for me and recently I tried filler under the eyes and I love how it looks. Definitely took out that sunken in look of overly tired and warn out. 100% recommend!!!
Google
5.0/5
Feb 15, 2020
Dr Christopher Manios is amazing. He explained everything so thoroughly and made me feel so comfortable and confident. 10/10 definitely reccomend.
Business Owner replied on Feb 19, 2020:
Hi Kayla! We are truly grateful for your kind words so thank you very much for this review! Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Feb 7, 2020
Dr. Manois is efficient, extremely flexible scheduling, gives honest good advice and provides the best I injections I’ve ever received’
Facebook
5.0/5
Jan 28, 2020
Dr Manios is very knowledgeable about your medical skin care! He really takes his time and listens to your needs. I would definitely recommend him highly! Anne P.
Business Owner replied on Jan 29, 2020:
Thank you for your kind words!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 29, 2017
Christopher really cares for his clients, he explains everything very clear and works with clients for the results they want. I highly recommend dr. manios, extremely professional with a great consultative approach.
Facebook
5.0/5
Mar 25, 2017
Best botox appt I've ever had. Very gentle and friendly. Will use again �
Google
5.0/5
Jan 25, 2017
Had a really good treatment here
Facebook
5.0/5
Sep 12, 2016
I love the way he made my lips look. My lips look full and plumped,the way I wanted them to look. Also the dr cares enough to tell you the truth what is needed and not needed. I'm ready for another appointment;)