As a specialist in BOTOX® Cosmetic, JUVÉDERM®, and other aesthetic injectables in Danville, Dr. Christopher Manios believes word of mouth is important. To find out what it’s like to be his patient, he encourages you to look through his actual patients’ unedited reviews. If you’re ready to learn more about your treatment options, book an appointment online or by phone at (925) 989-6560.

Google
8
5/5
Realself
16
5/5

Featured Reviews

May 29, 2021

I only went once , would like to come back. Friendly and highly professional crew and doctor. I am waiting , or looking for a promotion to come, because I like their services. I can’t afford regular charge, Thank you May

Business Owner replied on Jun 6, 2021:

Dear May Thank you for your kind words. We believe in providing the best care of our patients and making them look their best naturally. Dr. Manios wants every patient to feel comfortable and assured that they are going to receive the best service in the Bay Area. We do have promotions from time to time and will let you know when they become available. Once again, thank you for the review, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

May 29, 2020

I have been going to Dr. Manios for 6 years now. At first I was only going for a little Botox here and there and it seemed to last me for 5 months or so. I had a few years where I didn’t get any because of pregnancy. Then I started up again and it’s like I never left. I have tried a few other places over the years and Dr. Manios’s technic seems to work the best for me. I’ve also used filler in my smile lines twice, it lasts over a year for me and recently I tried filler under the eyes and I love how it looks. Definitely took out that sunken in look of overly tired and warn out. 100% recommend!!!

Feb 15, 2020

Dr Christopher Manios is amazing. He explained everything so thoroughly and made me feel so comfortable and confident. 10/10 definitely reccomend.

Business Owner replied on Dec 5, 2020:

Hi Kayla! We are truly grateful for your kind words so thank you very much for this review! Take care!

Feb 07, 2020

Dr. Manois is efficient, extremely flexible scheduling, gives honest good advice and provides the best I injections I’ve ever received’

May 13, 2019

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Dec 21, 2018

Always such a pleasant experience coming to see Dr. Manios. Results are amazing! Conversation is always nice making your visit feel so welcoming every time. I will always recommend him to all my friends and family. His work is the best of the best! Wouldn’t go to anyone else!

Dec 21, 2018

Dr. Manios has been terrific! He listened to what I wanted and needed. He did the treatment and told me to come back in 3 months. I came back and he looked at me and said that I didn’t need another treatment at that time. I was amazed. He really is looking out for the patients best interest. I have and would recommed him.

Dec 21, 2018

I have been doing injectibles with either Botox or fillers for the past 15 years. I have seen several physicians both dermatologists and plastic surgeons for my facial cosmetic needs. I have never felt that they understood what my ultimate goal was. I wanted subtle but effective results and didn’t want to look over-done or abnormal. My search ended in Danville about 2 years ago when I f...

Dec 21, 2018

I've been seeing Dr. Manios for a few years and he is wonderful! He is very professional and easy to talk with. I had Botox done around my forehead and fillers around my laugh lines. The outcome was perfect. I had great results. I couldn't be happier. I would highly recommend him to my family and friends!

Dec 21, 2018

I have been seeing Dr. Manios for the past 2 years. My previous injector was near my house and I always had a lot of pain with the injections. A friend referred me to Dr. Manios. He has a great bedside manner, is always smiling, and put me at ease with the way he speaks. He was thorough with his examination of my face and went through my concerns. When it was time to start the injection, he...